Contact Us

Laudium Cricket Club

Address: 19th Avenue, Laudium, Centurion, 0037
Phone: 065 900 8024
Email: info@laudiumcricket.co.za

Management Committee

Ian Naidoo
Chairperson
065 900 8024
ian.naidoo@laudiumcricket.co.za

Ismail Yousuf
Vice Chairman
065 900 8024
ismail.yousuf@laudiumcricket.co.za

Lebo Makola
Head Coach: All Teams
065 900 8024
lebo.makola@laudiumcricket.co.za

Nazeem Jaffer
Treasurer
065 900 8024
nadeem.jaffer@laudiumcricket.co.za

Mohammed Omar Ali
Junior Rep
065 900 8024
mohammed.ali@laudiumcricket.co.za

Neelan Pillay
Statistician
065 900 8024
neelan.pillay@laudiumcricket.co.za

Shaan Hussain
Senior Rep
065 900 8024
shaan.hussain@laudiumcricket.co.za

Mustapha Ali
PRO
065 900 8024
mustapha.ali@laudiumcricket.co.za





Sponsors & Partners